ARTISTIC POSTCARDS !

Finally I made it!

My first postcard collection is printed, consisting of 25 different motives.

And you can get one, two or three if you're in Hanoi!

 

A B O U T 
M Y  W O R K


All of my current artistic works have been created in Vietnam and are influenced by daily experiences and impressions of this country. The original graphic artworks are made by using different techniques. Some of them are created with traditional procedures of graphic art (etching, woodcut, lithography). Other artistic works are drawings, paintings and photographs. In my works I am dealing with different topics that have occupied my thoughts: the daily working life at a small fishing village in central Vietnam; diversity and contrast between the Vietnamese city and countryside; significant people (particularly old women) with their unique charm, and the special relationship between Vietnamese nude models.

With my artistic postcards I intend to return my impressions of Vietnam back to the country – leaving something here before I make my way back to Germany!

 

 

H E R E  Y O U 

G E T  I T

in hanoi; 40K


presidents café!
come to this lovely hidden place in hanoi,

have a tasty coffee & get postcards here!


moon yoga hanoi!
you can also get some of the original artworks here (woodcut & etching) and great yoga sessions!

bluebirds' nest!
enjoy this cozy place - reading books, joining a workshop and getting nice stuff!


heritage space!
a place of Contemporary Arts and New Creations in Hanoi.
go to the library or the reception of the gallery, have a look to the current exhibition & get some postcards.


Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0