· 

E Q U A T I O N | festival vietnam | art team

art gallery | equation festival
art gallery | equation festival

E Q U A T I O N  is a three-day festival celebrating quality dance music from Asia and the world. The event is held yearly in April at Son Tinh Camp on the shores of the majestic Dong Mo Lake, just outside of Hanoi, Vietnam.

 

This year I got the chance to be part of the art team.
5 whole days full of creativity, colours, paintings and a lot of rice.
We created the art gallery outside, painted bars & tables for chill areas
and helped to build the festival.

 

Amazing! Thanks, thanks, thanks to the wonderful team!

 

I
I
stuff | son tinh camp, vietnam, 2018 | acylic on plywood | 2.4m x 1.5m
stuff | son tinh camp, vietnam, 2018 | acylic on plywood | 2.4m x 1.5m
team | son tinh camp, vietnam, 2018 | acylic on plywood | 2.4m x 1.5m
team | son tinh camp, vietnam, 2018 | acylic on plywood | 2.4m x 1.5m
envelope with sketchbook (basis for my work)
envelope with sketchbook (basis for my work)

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0