WINNER Photo Contest "Top Shots" (Air Asia Travel 360)

'daily : arist' | varanasi, india, 2018 | Lara Jaecks
'daily : arist' | varanasi, india, 2018 | Lara Jaecks

 

photo description:
India! A country full of everything. Colorful. Loud. Lively. Never boring.
But sometimes one is lucky to capture a special moment before the bustle starts.
Immersed in his work, this indian artist cast a spell over me.

First, I thought it was a spam mail in my account. Luckely I didn't delete it! It was the notification that my photograph has been selected as the winner of the "Top Shots" photo contest for the month of April 2019. My photo is printed in the AirAsia 360 Travel magazine - literally flying all around the world. I am so grateful and want to motivate everybody: Just try your luck, you never know what's going on!
 

Here you can find the whole travel magazine from April 2019:
https://www.travel360.com/en/magazine

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0